IESE Spring Games Champions!

Written on May 15, 2014 by Campus Life in Sports

football1This year, the IE Football Club Male Team came back home bearing the Champion trophy from the IESE Spring Games. It was a tough competition, but our squad came through and delivered.

Please, if you see any of our champions, congratulate them. The list is short but distinguished:

football21. Nicolás Reitz 2. Nicolas Serban 3. Omar el Goan 4. Carlos Belloso 5. Youseff Mezuoar 6. José Carlos Hidalgo 7. Max Ruf 8. Eric Bean 9. Kyle Luneburg 10. Glem Kim 11. Serge Chebli 12. Sam Shamoun 13. Morten Koefoed 14. Rodrigo Perez 15. José Prefaci 16. Alfredo Salinas 17. Alberto Fernandez (Captain) 18. Carlos Valencia 19. Christophe Le Mao

We are confident that next year, the trophy will find its way back home to Madrid as a new generation of champions takes the mantle. To those graduating this month, you will be missed. Rest assured your legacy will go on.


No comments yet.

Leave a Comment


We use both our own and third-party cookies to enhance our services and to offer you the content that most suits your preferences by analysing your browsing habits. Your continued use of the site means that you accept these cookies. You may change your settings and obtain more information here. Accept